Contact Us

A&D Insurance and Financial ProSe Firm LLC

5401 South Kirkman Rd.
Corporate Office Suite 313
Administrative Office Suite 317

Orlando, FL 32819

Phone: (407) 926-6802
For Medicare: (833) 482-0068
For Under 65 Health: (833) 482-0069
Fax: (407) 264-8020

[email protected]

Hours: Monday thru Friday
9:00am-5:00pm
(Closed for Lunch 1pm-2pm)

Saturday 9:45am-1pm

2021 Holiday Schedule

Holiday Closure
New Year’s Day Friday, January 01, 2021
Memorial Day Monday, May 31, 2021
Independence Day Observed Monday, July 05, 2021
Labor Day Monday, September 06, 2021
Thanksgiving Holiday Thursday, November 25, 2021
Thanksgiving Holiday Observed Friday, November 26, 2021
Thanksgiving Holiday Observed Saturday, November 27, 2021
Christmas Eve Friday, December 24, 2021
Christmas Saturday, December 25, 2021
New Year’s Day Observed Friday, December 31, 2021